Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Midor Lador Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 20, 2018 • 8 Av 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMSanctuary

2. Friday, August 17, 2018 • 6 Elul 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Friday, September 21, 2018 • 12 Tishrei 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Friday, October 19, 2018 • 10 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Friday, November 16, 2018 • 8 Kislev 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Friday, December 21, 2018 • 13 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Friday, January 18, 2019 • 12 Sh'vat 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Friday, February 15, 2019 • 10 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

9. Friday, March 15, 2019 • 8 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

10. Friday, March 15, 2019 • 8 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

11. Friday, April 19, 2019 • 14 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

12. Friday, May 17, 2019 • 12 Iyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

13. Friday, June 21, 2019 • 18 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
June 19, 2018 6 Tammuz 5778