Sign In Forgot Password

Midrasha

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Upstairs Classrooms, Social Hall(dinner), CC(snack), kitchen
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Upstairs Classrooms, Social Hall(dinner), CC(snack), kitchen
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Upstairs Classrooms, Social Hall(dinner), CC(snack), kitchen
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Upstairs Classrooms, Social Hall(dinner), CC(snack), kitchen
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Upstairs Classrooms, Social Hall(dinner), CC(snack), kitchen
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Upstairs Classrooms, Social Hall(dinner), CC(snack), kitchen
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Upstairs Classrooms, Social Hall(dinner), CC(snack), kitchen
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Upstairs Classrooms, Social Hall(dinner), CC(snack), kitchen

Midrasha will meet virtually. Each class will receive a Zoom link via email.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780