Sign In Forgot Password

Midrasha

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMRoom 201, 203, 206

2. Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMRoom 201, 203, 206

3. Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMRoom 201, 203, 206

4. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMRoom 201, 203, 206

5. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMRoom 201, 203, 206

6. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMRoom 201, 203, 206

7. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMRoom 201, 203, 206

8. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMRoom 201, 203, 206

9. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Sh'vat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMRoom 201, 203, 206

10. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMRoom 201, 203, 206

11. Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Sh'vat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMRoom 201, 203, 206

12. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Sh'vat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMRoom 201, 203, 206

13. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMRoom 201, 203, 206

14. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMRoom 201, 203, 206

15. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMRoom 201, 203, 206

16. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMRoom 201, 203, 206

17. Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMRoom 201, 203, 206

18. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMRoom 201, 203, 206

19. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMRoom 201, 203, 206

20. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMRoom 201, 203, 206

21. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:15 PMRoom 201, 203, 206
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM - Room 201, 203, 206
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM - Room 201, 203, 206
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM - Room 201, 203, 206
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM - Room 201, 203, 206
Share Print Save To My Calendar
October 14, 2019 15 Tishrei 5780