Sign In Forgot Password

Midrasha

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 3 Iyar 5779 - 6:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Rm 106, 107, 110, 201, 203, 205, CC, Kitchen, social hall for graduation
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 26 Nisan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Rm 106, 107, 110, 201, 203, 205, CC, Kitchen
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 19 Nisan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Rm 106, 107, 110, Kitchen, Social Hall
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12 Nisan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Rm 106, 107, 110, 201, 203, 205, CC, Kitchen * Youth Lounge
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5 Nisan 5779 - 6:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Rm 106, 107, 110, 201, 203, 205, CC, Kitchen
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 27 Adar II 5779 - 6:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Rm 106, 107, 110, 201, 203, 205, CC, Kitchen
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6 Adar II 5779 - 6:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Rm 106, 107, 110, 201, 203, 205, CC, Kitchen
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 29 Adar I 5779 - 6:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Rm 106, 107, 110, 201, 203, 205, CC, Kitchen (1/2 Social Hall, Sanc side)
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 22 Adar I 5779 - 6:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Rm 106, 107, 110, 201, 203, 205, CC, Kitchen
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 15 Adar I 5779 - 6:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Rm 106, 107, 110, 201, 203, 205, CC, Kitchen
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8 Adar I 5779 - 6:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Rm 106, 107, 110, 201, 203, 205, CC, Kitchen

The Midrasha Hebrew High School, founded in 1975, is jointly sponsored by Beth Israel Center, Temple Beth El, and Jewish Federation of Madison.The purpose of Midrasha is to provide students with experiences and educational opportunities that will strengthen their Jewish identity and encourage and stimulate their desire to learn about their heritage. Midrasha offers classes in Hebrew and Jewish Studies, and in elective subjects for students in grades 8 through 12, who need not be affiliated with a synagogue to enroll. 6:15 - 7:00 pm Hebrew (optional elective) 7:05 - 9:00 pm Jewish Studies classes Special Dates: 4/24 Midrasha Seder 5/1 Yom Hashoah Program 5/8 Graduation

Share Print Save To My Calendar
August 23, 2019 22 Av 5779