Sign In Forgot Password

Bo’u Nashir! (Come, Let Us Sing!)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMFacebook Live

2. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMFacebook Live

3. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMFacebook Live

4. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMFacebook Live

5. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMFacebook Live

6. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMFacebook Live

7. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMFacebook Live

8. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMFacebook Live
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live

To view this event on Facebook Live, go to our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/templebethelmadison/live

Join Cantor Jacob Niemi in some singing for the soul, as we look to music as a source of spiritual nourishment in these uncertain times. Cantor Niemi will be live on Facebook, singing a variety of Jewish music (including some original compositions) and engaging informally with those watching and commenting. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781