Sign In Forgot Password

Bo’u Nashir! (Come, Let Us Sing!)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMFacebook Live

2. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyar 5781

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMFacebook Live

3. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyar 5781

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMFacebook Live

4. Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMFacebook Live

5. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMFacebook Live

6. Tuesday, June 1, 2021 21 Sivan 5781

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMFacebook Live
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyar 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyar 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Facebook Live

To view this event on Facebook Live, go to our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/templebethelmadison/live

Join Cantor Jacob Niemi in some singing for the soul, as we look to music as a source of spiritual nourishment in these uncertain times. Cantor Niemi will be live on Facebook, singing a variety of Jewish music (including some original compositions) and engaging informally with those watching and commenting. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781