Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdult Lounge

2. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdult Lounge

3. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdult Lounge

4. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdult Lounge

5. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdult Lounge

6. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdult Lounge

7. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdult Lounge

8. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdult Lounge

9. Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdult Lounge

10. Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdult Lounge

11. Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdult Lounge

12. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdult Lounge

13. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdult Lounge

14. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdult Lounge
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Adult Lounge
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Adult Lounge
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Adult Lounge
Share Print Save To My Calendar
August 23, 2019 22 Av 5779