Sign In Forgot Password

The Accidental Minyan

Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780

10:30 AM - 12:45 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:45 PM - Zoom
Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:45 PM - Frank Adult Lounge
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:45 PM - Frank Adult Lounge
Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:45 PM - Frank Adult Lounge
Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:45 PM - Frank Adult Lounge
Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:45 PM - Frank Adult Lounge

Introducing the renewal of our lay-led Saturday morning minyan, now known as The Accidental Minyan. This informal prayer gathering will take place one Saturday morning per month following Torah Study.

Please register below to receive Zoom link.

 

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780