Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMFrank Adult Lounge

2. Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMFrank Adult Lounge

3. Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMFrank Adult Lounge
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Frank Adult Lounge
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Weinstein Community Court
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Frank Adult Lounge
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Frank Adult Lounge
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Frank Adult Lounge
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Frank Adult Lounge
Saturday, August 31, 2019 30 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Frank Adult Lounge
Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Frank Adult Lounge
Saturday, August 17, 2019 16 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Frank Adult Lounge
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Frank Adult Lounge
Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Frank Adult Lounge

Torah Study meets each Shabbat morning to discuss parasha and Tanak and is open to all TBE members. Non-members and out of town visitors are welcome to Torah Study with pre-registration.

     
     
October 5  Vayeilech Deut 31:1–30 Steve Olson
October 12 Ha’azinu Deut 32:1–52 Steve Crade
October 19 Chol Hamoeid Sukkot Ex 33:12–34:26 Steve Olson
October 26 B’reishit Gen 1:1–6:8 Steve Crade
November 2 Noach Gen 6:9–8:14 Steve Olson

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
October 14, 2019 15 Tishrei 5780